Dr. Reham A. Aly


Consultant Psychiatry
MD Psychiatry, Ain Shams University
Fellow of the Arab Board of Psychiatry
Academy of Cognitive Therapy Diplomate & Member, Philadelphia, USA
President of Egyptian Association of Cognitive Behavior Therapy


Prof. Dr. Hisham A. Ramy

Secretary General

Professor of Psychiatry, Psychiatry Department of Ain Shams University, Egypt
Secretary General of Mental Health, Ministry of Health, Egypt
Vice President Egyptian Association of Cognitive Behavior Therapy


Prof. Saffeya Effat

Vise President

Professor of Psychiatry, Ain Shams Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Safaa Eraky


M.Sc. Neuropsychiatry, Faculty of Medicine, Ain Shams University
Egyptian Board of Psychiatry, MOH
M.Sc.Mental Health Policy and Services, Nova Meical School, Lisbon, Portugal
Cognitive Behavior Therapy Diploma , EACBT
Secretary general of Egyptian Association of CBT


Dr. Adel Elagawany

Consultant Psychiatrist
Arab Board of Health Specialization in Psychiatry
Egyptian Board of Psychiatry
Master's Degree in Neuropsychiatry (M. Sc.)
Cognitive Behavior Therapy Diploma
Psychiatric Health Resort , Prof. Ahmed Okasha 


Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud

Master of Neuropsychiatry, Ain Shams University.
M.B.B.Ch Medicine & Surgery, Ain Shams University.